The My Archive feature allows you to access your own password-protected area of Archive Finder where you can store information for future use or register for various services. The first time you access My Archive during a session you will be presented with a login page. If you are a new user you will need to create a new profile/account before you can access My Archive.
When you click a My Archive link and log in (if you haven't done so already), you will be taken to the My Archive welcome page. From the My Archive welcome page you can:
When you are finished using My Archive, be sure to click the Log out of My Archive link at the top of the page to close your personal account, save any changes and prevent others from using it.
Note: If you have set up a profile and registered your email address with us, but have not logged in for almost 6 months we will send you an email reminder. If you have still not logged in after 6 months we will delete your profile from our system.